Shutl labels are only added to your monthly invoice when they are used (this means when they are scanned by the carrier). If you need to make changes to a Shutl label, just print a new, correct label using the "Print postage label" option from the sold item on My eBay and discard the original. You will not be charged for labels that are not used.
Labels are valid for use for seven (7) days from the time of your order so please drop off or have your parcel collected within that time. If your label expires, you will need to print a new label. You will not be charged for the unused label.